Geschäftsführung

Siegfried Krix

Siegfried Krix
Diözesan- und Bezirksgeschäftsführer
Tel. 05251 1585-200
siegfried.krix@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Lars Wilger

Lars Wilger
stv. Diözesangeschäftsführer
Tel. 05251 1355-11
lars.wilger@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Julian Schild

Julian Schild
stv. Bezirksgeschäftsführer
Tel. 05251 1585301
Julian.Schild@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Annalena Bruns

Annalena Bruns
Sekretärin Diözesangeschäftsstelle
Tel. 05251 1355-0
Fax 05251 1355-66
annalena.bruns@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Sabine Schneegans

Sabine Schneegans
Sekretariatsmitarbeiterin
Tel. 05251 1355-0
Fax 05251 1355-66
sabine.schneegans@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Alina Sachtleben

Alina Sachtleben
Assistentin des Diözesan- und Bezirksgeschäftsführers Paderborn
Tel. 05251 1355-32
Alina.Sachtleben@malteser.org
Nachricht senden