Verwaltung

Lars Wilger

Lars Wilger
Verwaltungsleiter, stv. Diözesangeschäftsführer
Tel. 05251 1355-11
lars.wilger@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Nicole Föller

Nicole Föller
stv. Verwaltungsleiterin
Tel. 05251 1355-28
nicole.foeller@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Sandra Nee

Sandra Nee
Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin
Tel. 05251 1355-20
sandra.nee@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Stefanie Sander

Stefanie Sander
Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin
Tel. 05251 1355-49
Stefanie.Sander2@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Jessica Eberlein

Jessica Eberlein
Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin
Tel. 05251 135521
Jessica.Eberlein@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Friederike Koch

Friederike Koch
Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin
Tel. 05251 1355-0
Friederike.Koch@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Maik Limmer

Maik Limmer
Projektkoordinator Immobilien
Tel. 05251 135526
Maik.Limmer@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Jana Worseg

Jana Worseg
Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin
Tel. 05251 1355-35
Jana.Worseg@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Dimitri Keilbach

Dimitri Keilbach
Verwaltungsmitarbeiter
Tel. 05251 1585-64
Dimitri.Keilbach@malteser.org
Nachricht senden