Verwaltung

Nicole Föller

Nicole Föller
Verwaltungsleiterin
Tel. 05251 1355-28
nicole.foeller@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Heather Scott

Heather Scott
Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin
Tel. 05251 1355-47
Heather.Scott@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Jessica Eberlein

Jessica Eberlein
Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin
Tel. 05251 135521
Jessica.Eberlein@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Friederike Koch

Friederike Koch
Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin
Tel. 05251 1355-0
Friederike.Koch@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Maik Limmer

Maik Limmer
Projektkoordinator Immobilien
Tel. 05251 135526
Maik.Limmer@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Jana Worseg

Jana Worseg
Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin
Tel. 05251 1355-35
Jana.Worseg@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Dennis Pahlke

Dennis Pahlke
Verwaltungsmitarbeiter
Tel. 05251 1355-27
Dennis.Pahlke@malteser.org
Nachricht senden